Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-19
Very knowledgeable and considerate. Answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Cohen.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-19
Very thorough and helpful. Answered all my questions patiently. Highly recommend
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-19
Dr Cohen is very professional and knowledgeable. He did not rush me and took care of ALL the details. I'm very happy I was referred to him.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-10-27
Dr Cohen made me feel relaxed and safe. Helped me register quickly and spent time answering my questions about Sativa and Indica. Like the privacy aspect of his office.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-02
Dr Cohen is very professional and made me feel comfortable in going through the process. He answered all my questions. His staff is pleasant & efficient.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-04
Thank you so much Dr Cohen and staff
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-17
Dr. Cohen and team are wonderfully helpful, responsive, kind and caring! I am so grateful to have found Dr. Cohen and his compassionate staff, and would recommend him to anyone in great need.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-19
Awesome and easy experience!! Answered all my questions and just made my overall experience a comfortable one, and one I recommend to everyone out there who is seeking a better way!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-19
I had a very pleasurable experience. Answered all of my questions and spent the time that I needed. He did not rush me at all. Dr. Cohen and his staff were very friendly and on time and very responsive as well. I would highly recommend him to others.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-24
Dr Cohen and his staff were terrific, Made process so easy. Helped me register and get my report from my dr. Highly recommend
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-26
Dr. Cohen is great. He makes the process easy and is very profrssional. I recommend him highly.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-06
Top notch, knowledgeable and personable! Highly recommend!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-06
Excellent
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-06
Kind , compassionate, very knowledgeable about this new venue of medical Cannabis. I would recommend Dr Cohen to anyone interested in seeking an alternative pain treatment and a medical card
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-09
woke up with really strong back pain I do follow up Physical Therapy treatment, I called crying was really painful I've been trying physical therapy didn't really worked out for me, have days I woke up 2am either 4am Because those strong back pain , Niel and his lovely wife was absolutely really great I could not ask for a better service they explained me how long the process will take, I really hope it will take some of the pain and anxiety! Thank you very much Neil for helping me!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-01-08
Very nice and helpful. Gave alot of great information. Easy to talk to. I recommend Dr Cohen
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-02
The interview with Dr. Cohen was in depth and respectful. Staff was incredibly helpful making me to feel comfortable. I would certainly recommend Dr. Cohen without reservation.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-15
Dr. Cohen was an excellent choice. He and his staff are professional, warm and quite knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-17
Dr. Cohen is very easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. He made the process of registering simple and quick. I would definitely recommend him!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-01
Dr. Cohen is very easy to speak with and accessible. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. He gives out a lot of good information and provides a warm office atmosphere. I would recommend him to all and have referred him to many.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-22
My second time seeing Dr Cohen and I was just as comfortable as the first. He explains everything and helps with any questions you might have. I highly recommend him if you are looking for someone knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-17
Dr. Cohen and his staff were friendly, helpful, and professional, and eased my concerns. Dr. Cohen was very knowledgeable and provided detailed counseling on various aspects of medical cannabis use. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!